2021 Main Street Contributors

Gold $500 & Over

17th Street Barbecue

Mr. & Mrs. Vic Koenig

Mr. & Mrs. Scott Maloney

Southern Illinois Healthcare

Silver $100


Mrs. Christine Deshazo, Spectrum Graphics

Mrs. Joni Beth Bailey

City of Murphysboro Township

Mr. & Mrs. Mike Jones

Mr. & Mrs. Pete Reiff

Mr. & Mrs. Kevin & Lyn Bame

J.T. Blankenship & Associates

Mr. & Mrs. Matt Duffy

Ms. Sue Givens

Mr. & Mrs. Bart Hagston

Oasis Skin Care Clinic

Mr. and Mrs. Frank Puttman

Smile Place of Murphysboro

Mr. & Mrs. Jeff Streuter

Ms. Sharon White

Bronze $50

Mr. & Mrs. Dave Audrey

First Mid-Illinois Bank & Trust

Ms. Mary Pachikara

Ms. Carol Voss

Main Street Committee Members

Jamie Green, President

Amy Mills

Paula Maloney

Nicole Compardo

Amy Novara Murphy

Patty Koenig

Debra Tindall

Scott Evans

Terry Crain

Tracy Hagston, Secretary


Click below to donate to Murphysboro Main Street through our PayPal page

Click below to donate to Murphysboro Main Street through our Facebook page

Click below to learn more about donating through our Kroger Community Rewards program

Our Information Sheet/ByLaws

CLICK HERE for a copy of our newly designed information sheet. It provides our mission, our purpose, and how you can set up a rewards account that will donate money to our non-for-profit organization every time you shop at Kroger! If you would like information sheets to be available for the public in your place of business, please let us know! CLICK HERE for a copy of Main Street's ByLaws.

Commemorative Bench and Planter Program

Murphysboro Main Street would like to introduce our Commemorative Bench and Planter Program. This will allow beautiful additions to our community and allow anyone to sponsor a bench, planter, or plants and have a personalized plaque on them. Availability is now open for 2021 placement! Please CLICK HERE to download a copy of the guidelines and application. You may submit your order by mail with the address provided at the bottom of the form.

'Daily Murphysboro Facts' Alexa skill

Murphysboro Main Street has helped design an Amazon Alexa skill that tells the user a daily fact about our town.  Download the free skill here, enable it on your Alexa device, and ask it everyday to give you a 'Daily Murphysboro Fact!'

Project 03